Faculty



  Shoiw-Mei Tseng

  Associate Professor,
  Chair of Department
  of International Business


  Research Interests/Specialties:

  International Economics Central and
  Eastern Europe


  Emailwisnia@isu.edu.tw 


  Julia L. Lin

  Chair Professor, Vice President for 
  Academic Affairs


  Research Interests/Specialties:

  Strategic Management,International   
  Business Management


  Emailvpaa@isu.edu.tw


..

   Ying-Maw Teng


   Associate Professor


   Research Interests/Specialties:

   Intellectual Property Laws &   
   Management, International Trade   
   regulations, Anglo-American Laws,
   Commercial laws
 

   Email:morris@isu.edu.tw


....

Jing-Hu


Associate Professor 
 
Research Interests/Specialties:
Computer Education, Options strategies

Email
hujing@isu.edu.tw


.. Yi-Yu Shih

Associate Professor 

Research Interests/Specialties:
Economics,Microeconomics
,Macroeconomics, International Finance

Email:anteater@isu.edu.tw



Su-Li Lin

Associate Professor

Research Interests/Specialties:
International Trade Practice
International Trade Law

Email:suli1227@isu.edu.tw 


Chih-Yu Yang

Assistant Professor

Research Interests/Specialties:
Public Economics, Labor Economics,

Environment Economics


Email cyyang@isu.edu.tw


      Wu-Hua Chang

      Assistant Professor

      Research Interests/Specialties:

      International Business Management, 
      International Trade, Japanese Foreign
      Direct Investment


      Email
changwh@isu.edu.tw
 


  Po-Jung Chen
 
  Assistant Professor

  Research Interests/Specialties:
  Investment, Financial Management,     
  Strategic Management.


  Email:pojung@isu.edu.tw

 

         Chuang,Yuan-Hsien

     Assistant Professor

     Research Interests/Specialties:
     Marketing Management,
     Channel Management,
     Business to Business Marketing,
     City Brand


     Email:yhchuang@isu.edu.tw