0

1

Home > Faculty & Staff

Name

Title

E-Mail Address

Hou-Guang Chen

Professor

houguang@isu.edu.tw

Jaw-Min Chou

Professor

jmchou@isu.edu.tw

Kuo-Jung Lee

Professor

krlee@isu.edu.tw

Mei-Hua Lee

Professor

mhlee@isu.edu.tw

Boen Houng

Professor

boyen@mail.isu.edu.tw

Sheng-Rui Jian

Professor

srjian@isu.edu.tw

Chih-Feng Wang

Professor

cfwang@isu.edu.tw

Huei-Sen Wang

Professor

huei@isu.edu.tw

Yung-Hui Shih

Associate Professor

yhshi@isu.edu.tw

Huy-Zu Cheng

Associate Professor

huyzu@isu.edu.tw

Cho-Liang Chung

Associate Professor

markchun@isu.edu.tw

Wen-Jen Liu

Associate Professor

jurgen@isu.edu.tw

Guo-Ju Chen

Associate Professor

gjchen@isu.edu.tw

Jyung-Dong Lin

Associate Professor

jdllin@mail.isu.edu.tw

Pei-Ju Hsieh

Assistant Professor

pjhsieh@isu.edu.tw